447 North Main Perry, MI 48872  Local: (517) 625-5151 Tollfree: (800) 603-5532
Customer Reviews
FLORAL GALLERY
Local Perry, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.7 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: Apr 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were absolutely beautiful. The family was so appreciative and several positive comments were received. Thank you!!!
Date: Mar 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Great experience. The flowers were delivered they called ahead of time to be sure she would be home. The flower arrangement was beautiful! Many Thanks for helping make her birthday a wonderful day!
Date: May 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

I called last minute and they had everything taken care of. Beautiful plant. I would highly recommend them.
Date: Aug 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Jul 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

Deb and the crew are the best around. My family has used her services for years and we are always more than satisfied. You will not be disappointed. Thanks again Deb!
Date: Apr 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

Floral Gallery is great. Deb always does a beautiful job on her floral arrangements and has a unique variety of silks and small gifts. Floral Gallery is the only florist I use.
Date: May 31, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MI

I had a change in my message and I received a phone call to verify the change. I was very happy with the service.
Date: May 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: UT

Date: May 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: UT

Flower Delivery To Perry, MI
See Delivery Areas