447 North Main Perry, MI 48872  Local: (517) 625-5151 Tollfree: (800) 603-5532
Customer Reviews
FLORAL GALLERY
Local Perry, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.0 of 5 stars. (21 reviews)
Date: Jun 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

It was important for us to use a local florist in the small town of Perry, MI so that our friend did not receive the same or similar arrangements during her recovery. I was especially pleased that the florist called to let me know that they were out of some of the fliers in my arrangement. She wanted to make sure what I wanted them to use instead. I will definitely use them again!
Date: Apr 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SD

My first time ordering a floral arrangement electronically with no human interaction. Delivery was as requested with email confirmation. Very satisfied. This has been an annual order for the past 40 years. Floral Gallery is the the successor of two earlier florists.
Date: Mar 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

I ordered online and was shocked with how fast my order was carried out. The flowers were beautiful and the service was great!
Date: Mar 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flowers were perfect!
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Thanks for making my sister's birthday special and fullfilling the delivery exactly as requested!
Date: Apr 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were absolutely beautiful. The family was so appreciative and several positive comments were received. Thank you!!!
Date: Mar 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Great experience. The flowers were delivered they called ahead of time to be sure she would be home. The flower arrangement was beautiful! Many Thanks for helping make her birthday a wonderful day!
Date: May 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

I called last minute and they had everything taken care of. Beautiful plant. I would highly recommend them.
Date: Aug 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Jul 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

Deb and the crew are the best around. My family has used her services for years and we are always more than satisfied. You will not be disappointed. Thanks again Deb!
Date: Apr 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

Floral Gallery is great. Deb always does a beautiful job on her floral arrangements and has a unique variety of silks and small gifts. Floral Gallery is the only florist I use.
Date: May 31, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MI

I had a change in my message and I received a phone call to verify the change. I was very happy with the service.
Date: May 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: UT

Date: May 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: UT

Flower Delivery To Perry, MI
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

FLORAL GALLERY
447 North Main
Perry, MI. 48872
Local: (517) 625-5151

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase